Contact Us

Aseniwuche Winewak Nation

Box 1808, 10020 99th Street

Grande Cache, Alberta T0E 0Y0

Office: 780.827.5510; Fax: 780.827.4788

Email: info@aseniwuche.com

Send us a message today!

The Nation staff are the core of our organization. They are responsible for the organization and execution of the steps that move us closer to achieving our goals. The staff is comprised of many different positions, each filled by a dedicated individual. Although the positions are unique and the staff function as a cohesive team. Our staff embodies the Nation spirit by bringing warmth and a sense of community into every aspect of their jobs.

Tom McDonald

President

Cell: 780.827.8017

Email: tom@aseniwuche.com

Rachelle McDonald

Executive Director

Cell: 780.827.6055

Email: rachelle@aseniwuche.com

Joey Marchischuk

Office Manager/Finance

Michelle Moberly

Finance

Bonnie MacPhee

Special Projects Coordinator

Tracey Desjardins

Governance Coordinator

Jaeda Feddema

Cultural Education Coordinator

Reception

Stephanie Brown

Environmental Coordinator

Joey Taylor

Technical Support Coordinator

Tom McDonald

President

Cell: 780.827.8017

tom@aseniwuche.com

Rachelle McDonald

Executive Director

Cell: 780.827.6055

rachelle@aseniwuche.com

Finance & Administration

 

Joey Marchischuk

Officer Manager/Finance

 joey@aseniwuche.com

Michelle Moberly

Accounting

michellemoberly@aseniwuche.com

Bonnie MacPhee

Special Projects Coordinator

bonnie@aseniwuche.com

Tracey Desjarlins

Governance Coordinator

tracey@aseniwuche.com

Jaeda Feddema

Cultural Education Coordinator

jaeda@aseniwuche.com

Land & Resource

 

Stephanie Brown

Environmental Coordinator

stephanie@aseniwuche.com

Joey Taylor

Technical Support Coordinator

joey@aseniwuche.com

Our staff embodies the Nation spirit, bringing warmth and a sense of community into every aspect of their jobs.

Tawow Community Centre

Box 1808, 10008 99th Street

Grande Cache, Alberta T0E 0Y0

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: dvincent@aseniwuche.com

Rose Delorme-Sayah

Programs & Services Manager

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: rdelorme@aseniwuche.com

Marie-Doreen Delorme

FASD Support Coordinator

Office: 780.827.3324 

Email: doreen@aseniwuche.com

Diana Blaszczyk

Parent Child Assistant Program Mentor

Office: 780.827.3324 

Email: diana@aseniwuche.com

Diane Vincent

Client Service Advisor

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: dvincent@aseniwuche.com

Alex McBride

Opioid Project Coordinator

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: alex@aseniwuche.com

Seema Iqbal

Family Support Worker

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: seema@aseniwuche.com

Eileen Hall

Administrative/Reception

Office: 780.827.5510

Email: info@aseniwuche.com

Deidra Delorme

Parent Link Manager

Office: 780.827.3324;

Email: deidra@aseniwuche.com

Larissa Gillis-Deveaux

Child & Family Development Worker

Office: 780.827.3324;

Email: lgillis@aseniwuche.com

Grande Cache Parent Link Centre

Box 1808, 10008 99th Street

Grande Cache, Alberta T0E 0Y0

Office: 780.827.3324

gcparentlink.com

Dani Wright

Child & Family Development Worker

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: dani@aseniwuche.com

Larissa Delorme

Child & Family Development Worker

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: ldelorme@aseniwuche.com

Myrna Wanyandie

Child & Family Development Worker

Office: 780.827.3324

Email: myrna@aseniwuche.com

Aseniwuche Development Corporation - ADC

Box 1409, 9600 104 Ave

Grande Cache, Alberta T0E 0Y0

Office: 780.827.9670

Fax: 780.827.3078

adcalberta.com

Aseniwuche Environmental Corporation - AEC

Box 297, 10020 99th Street

Grande Cache, Alberta T0E 0Y0

Office: 780.827.4014 

Fax: 780.827.4788

aecalberta.com

Our Philosophies

Working together for greater stability and health, but encouraging independence

10020 99 St. Box 1808

Grande Cache, AB

Tel:  (780) 827-5510

Fax: (780) 827-4788

9600 104 Ave. Box 1409

Grande Cache, AB

Tel: (780) 827-9670

10020 99 St. Box 297

Grande Cache, AB

Tel: (780) 827-4014

10008 99 St. Box 1808

Grande Cache, AB

Tel: (780) 827-3324

Tawow Centre

PCAP

FASD Support

Opioid Prevention Program

O