Aseniwuche Winewak Nation

Staff Directory

AWN Board of Directors

David MacPhee

President

Shirley Haggart

Vice-President


Cathy Wanyandie

Secretary-Treasurer

Stephen McDonald

Director

Stevie Snider

Director

Rueben Moberly

Director

Alfred Wanyandie

Director

To connect with the AWN Board of Directors, please contact the Executive Director.

David MacPhee
President
david@aseniwuche.com
Courteney Wanyandie-Smith
Interim Executive Director, Accounting Coordinator
courteney@aseniwuche.com
Katie Wong
Interim Team Lead, Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
katie@aseniwuche.com
Vivian McDonald
Consultation, Land & Resources
vivian@aseniwuche.com
Stephanie Leonard
Environmental Coordinator
stephanie@aseniwuche.com
Garry McDonald
Traditional Land Use Coordinator
garry@aseniwuche.com
Stuart McDonald
Elder Engagement Coordinator
stuart@aseniwuche.com
AWN Tourismtourism@aseniwuche.com
Nadine Alexis
Reception
info@aseniwuche.com
Caribou Patrol Program info@cariboupatrol.ca

Contact AWN

Directory Quick Links

Tawow Centre
(Aseniwuche Winewak Nation)

Tracy Gulevich
Trauma-Informed Care (TIC) Program Coordinator
tgulevich@aseniwuche.com
Jessika Smolarchuk
Trauma-Informed Care (TIC) Outreach Worker
jessika@aseniwuche.com
Tara-Lynne Crane
Parent Child Assistance Program (PCAP)
tara-lynne@aseniwuche.com
Dani Wright
Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder (FASD) Program
dani@aseniwuche.com
Lorraine Delorme
Cultural Navigator
childwellness@aseniwuche.com

Contact Tawow Centre

Other Links

Aseniwuche Environmental Corporation

Musab Sayah
Operations Manager
musab@aecalberta.com
Charlene Friesen
Operations & Safety Administrator
charlene@aecalberta.com
Brenda Moberly
Reception
reception@aecalberta.com

Contact Aseniwuche Environmental Corporation

Other Links

Aseniwuche Development Corporation

Brenda McFadyen-Landry
Chief Operations Officer
brenda@aseniwuche.com
Barbara Taylor
Health & Safety Officer
safety@adcalberta.com
Aimee Couture
Special Projects Consultant
aimee@adcalberta.com
Katrina Cossette
Accounting Coordinator
katrina@aseniwuche.com
Eava Clark
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
eclark@adcalberta.com
Jeanette Harnish
General Foreman
jharnish@adcalberta.com
Gary Harnish
Energy Field Services Team Lead
energyfieldservices@adcalberta.com
Cathy Wanyandie
Service Advisor
cwanyandie@adcalberta.com
Larissa Delorme
Reception
reception@adcalberta.com

Contact Aseniwuche Development Corporation

Other Links